The program and scientific committee:

Wille Bergöö
Ola Eiken
Olle Sandelin
Hans Örnhagen

Representatives from all Nordic countries have been invited and their names will be published later.

Industries with interest in the scientific and adjacent fields are cordially invited to contribute.

For more information please contact the
exhibition- and sponsor secretary.